Our Location

739 Palmerston Avenue
Toronto ON M6G 2R3
416-534-1470

Regular Store Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9am to 9pm
Wednesday 9am to 9pm
Thursday 9am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 9pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 10am to 6pm
View Our Holiday Schedule

Karma is closed on the following holidays in 2019:

February 18, Monday Family Day
April 19, Friday Good Friday
April 22, Monday Easter Monday
May 20, Monday Victoria Day
July 1, Monday Canada Day
August 5, Monday Civic Holiday
September 2, Monday Labour Day
October 14, Monday Thanksgiving
December 25, Monday Christmas Day
December 26, Thursday Boxing Day
January 1, 2020,  Wednesday New Year’s Day