Our Location

739 Palmerston Avenue
Toronto ON M6G 2R3
416-534-1470

Regular Store Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9am to 9pm
Wednesday 9am to 9pm
Thursday 9am to 9pm
Friday 9am to 9pm
Saturday 10am to 6pm
Sunday 10am to 6pm
View Our Holiday Schedule

Karma is closed on the following holidays in 2018:

January 1, Monday New Year’s Day
February 19, Monday Family Day
March 30, Friday Good Friday
April 2, Monday Easter Monday
May 21, Monday Victoria Day
July 1, Sunday Canada Day
August 6, Monday Civic Holiday
September 3, Monday Labour Day
October 8, Monday Thanksgiving
December 24 – store is open, with early closing Christmas Eve
December 25, Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26, Wednesday Boxing Day